Rahul Gandhi keeps Raebareli seat, Priyanka Gandhi to make Lok Sabha debut from Wayanad

Posted by

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi will retain his Raebareli Lok Sabha seat while Priyanka Gandhi makes her Lok Sabha debut from Wayanad.

3.6 Crore Indians visited in a single day choosing us as India’s undisputed platform for General Election Results. Explore the latest updates here!

Catch all the Politics News and Updates on Live Mint.
Download The Mint News App to get Daily Market Updates & Live Business News.


Published: 17 Jun 2024, 07:32 PM IST

#Rahul #Gandhi #Raebareli #seat #Priyanka #Gandhi #Lok #Sabha #debut #Wayanad

Discover more from Telecast India

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave a Reply

De bedste smags oplevelse tilbud i dag. Free & easy ad network. Dds benoni hip hop dance school enroll now 083 6102168.